about me what I offer prices reviews FAQs booking me links
menu bar
Lara in black catsuit Please note, my hair is now more red than blonde. New pics following soon.

5th October 2007 "...I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with Lara. She is a cultured pearl amongst the baubles of this industry."

16th August 2006 “She lived fully up to the promise of a sensuous and fully committed session and I had a great time.”

27th July 2006 “I then let slip that my nipples are sensitive, a big sexy smile broke out on Lara's face and she then started to play with mine, wow!!!”

6th July 2006 “Lara is a find in a million, this is my all time favourit punt!” “…I don't usually do repeat visits (cos there are so many girls out their on my list) but with Lara I am afraid this is one rule I am going to have to break.”

22nd June 2006 “A thoroughly charming and fun lady, Lara is slim, pretty (far more so than her site pictures portray), and a very entertaining down to earth companion” “A most enjoyable GFE that I would recommend wholeheartedly - Hampshire’s loss is most definitely Herefordshire’s gain.”

28th Feb 2006 “Lara loves her job and is the consummate professional, always responding to your mood and happy either to lead or be led. She is old enough to understand subtle, but young enough to be energetic.”

1st October 2005 (on Captain 69 so you need to register to view) “...Lara has the loveliest skin” “...all I can say is that it gets better every time and Lara really put in the effort to make sure that I was ‘completely’ satisfied, and seems to pay no attention to the clock at all.”

30th May 04 “...Lara's really great fun to be with and is not only a lovely girl but a hell of a lot naughtier than she looks. She's definatly in my top three list!”

March 2004 “...she is intelligent, a good and very funny conversationalist with a wicked sense of humour (nearly as bad as mine), and would be wonderful at a social engagement. However, what you really need to know is…”

18th April 2003 “...She is completely sensual.” “...Follow her gentle ways and you will learn something new about women, sex and yourself.”

15th March 2003 “...Unfortunately the 3 hours was up too soon so will go for longer next time. One of the best.”

12th January 2003 “...Lara is very special”

8th November 2002 “...Forget her vital statistics for a moment; from the time you meet her you’re too busy drowning in her eyes to notice that the rest of her is outstanding.”

31st August 2002 “...All I can say is, WOW !”

June 2002 “...Lara gave up a good career to become an escort, because it was something she had wanted to do for some time. She made a good decision, because she is just perfect.”

11th Dec 2001 “...She does take requests for attire and she is always interested in making sure you get what you desire.”

3rd Oct 2001 “...Very enthusiastic no rush experience.”

25th August 2001 “...Lara has many fascinating interests and hobbies and was interesting to talk to. However, when we adjourned to the bedroom all I can say is PHROARRR!!!...” “...She never clock watched and this added to the ambience of the Girlfriend experience.”

31st July 2001 “..."wham bam thank you maam" she is not - but with the normal courtesies, you can expect a sensuous and all embracing time”

June 2001 “...I have sampled many escorts in different countries and I have to say that Lara Brooks is by far and away the best I have ever met.”

Reviews

If you’ve had a great time with me and would like to leave a lasting thank you gift, how about writing a review? All you’ll need to do is register with either Punternet or Puntingzone first.

3rd October 2015 "...I was a bit concerned that I was not going to get sufficient arousal as Lara only caries out activities covered which doesn't usually work for me. I was wrong, Lara is very experienced and knows how to arouse a man, covered or not..."

9th May 2014 "...The time spent together was unrushed and I soon lost all unawareness of the the world outside beyond our room...Lara is beautiful, charming, funny, well educated and completely puts you at ease..."

24th July 2013 "...Lara is bright and engaging...She is interesting, sexy, grown-up company of a very high order..."

28th March 2013 “lara and I had a nice chat about life which puts you very much at ease. then the good bit starts with lots of kissing, undressing and touching. wish I had more time but I left very satisfied.”.

June 2012
Here is some recent feedback I have received via email and text after bookings...

“Lara, just a quick text to say thank you for this morning. From the moment I saw you at the door to the moment I left I couldn’t help thinking how beautiful you were/are, fantastic personality, fantastic body, with that wicked side of leading me astray, as you did today. Not as I’m complaining!”

“Thanks again for yesterday. You made me feel immediately welcome and you are certainly much lovlier than your photos suggest. All in all a great experience which I would like to repeat if you are happy to do so”

“I will remember my time with you yesterday, for the rest of my life.” (I hope he meant this in a good way! LOL)

“Firstly let me say very many thanks for the most wonderful afternoon spent with you today. By far it exceeded all of my expectations and in the main that must be down to you for your very caring and understanding approach to everything that happened”.

“The experience was superb. I think it is all down to your personality. You are a very lovely person. Until yesterday I didn't think a 10 existed but you have passed that. You have it all beauty, brains and personality”.

“Just a short note to say many, many thanks for yesterday. I feel younger and more alive that I have done for years”.

“Thank you so much for entertaining me today. It was a delight to meet you and a joy to spend time with you. I loved your sense of humour and felt very comfortable with you. I could praise you for so many aspects of yourself – your engaging personality, beautiful eyes, fabulous lips, exquisitely smooth skin, but wanted to mention in particular your gorgeous hair – so fine, silky and fragrant. The sensation when it brushed against my skin was wonderful! Please forgive me for gushing, but I’m very grateful to you and wanted you to know”.

“Just a quick one to say thank you for today, i loved every second!! Def be coming to see you again very soon”

7th Jan 2011 “...Felt very safe...Elegant, stunningly attractive...fantastically smooth skin...2 of the best hours I have ever spent. She makes you feel extremely relaxed and welcome. Excellent at what she does and highly intelligent and communicative”.

6th January 2011 “Lara provided the best GFE that I have had to date, so much so that I have already booked to see her again. The sex is some of the best that I have ever experienced given by a woman who truely enjoys her work”.
“Lara is better looking than the photographs on her profile, she looks at least 10 years younger and is very sexy”.
“Lara has a very warm personality, putting you at ease immediately”.

5th September 2009 “a very beautiful, sensual woman, a fantastic body and intellectual too. made me feel very welcome and at ease”.

13th August 2009 “she has a body that someone 10 years her junior would strive for and struggle to attain”
“Lara makes every effort to ensure you forget that this is a business transaction”
“She is incredibly down to earth and obviously has her head firmly screwed on. By this time I felt truly at home with her, and it was very easy to forget that I’d had paid her for the experience”.

11th May 2009 “…an unforgettable experience with a thoroughly sympathetic, eager and responsive woman”.

27th March 2009 “…having experienced a number of ladies I would say one of the best experiences in recent years”.

6th October 2008 “...Lara was fabulous both before and during. She could obviously tell I was nervous - her experience showed immediately, as she calmed my nerves...” “...I'm still buzzing four days later...”

15th August 2008 “I tend to go for quality rather than quantity and I can highly recommend Lara.”

14th June 2008 “In the world of cars she is the Bentley Continental GTC, a very attractive car that is elegant, desirable, full of luxury, is ideal for showing off when in town, and will send you into an adrenalin frenzy when you are in the fast lane... but most of all, looks absolutely fabulous topless!!”

11th June 2008 "Good conversationalist and puts you at ease straight away. She is far better looking than on the photos on her website."
"...We had many laughs during the meeting and I have never had so much fun from a shag."

30 December 2007 “You forget that you visiting an escort”
“she really is very good at putting you at ease and excellent for first timers.”
“You certainly won't be disappointed when it comes to the naughty business”

October 2007 (on Captain 69 so you need to register to view) “she provides a first class and varied service."
"never been given the feeling I was just another on the production line."

Home Who am I? Service Prices Reviews FAQs Booking me Links
page end bar